Are you wanted to Delete Facebook account? Then this article is only for you. There are two way to quite Facebook account.
I. Deactivation Facebook account.
II. Deleting Facebook account.
We all know Facebook is the most popular social network site. We all use Facebook to contact friends, family members etc. we use Facebook for mainly chat, group chat, photo, news share etc. But many users are addicted towards Facebook like drugs and some users also felling privacy problem on Facebook account.Then you need to stop and delete Facebook account permanently.
Difference between deactivation and deleting Facebook account
We are confused between deactivation and deleting Facebook account those two are totally different. Let’s clear your confusion about deactivation and deleting Facebook account.
What Is deactivation?
If you do not understand the difference between deactivation and deleting Facebook account, then deactivation is the better choice for you. A deactivation mean your Facebook account is just on hold and hides your timeline on the site. If your minds change then you can come back into Facebook again using log in. Deactivation is the one kind of Log out. In Log out your friends are show your account but in deactivation, your account is hide from your friends. Also read How to Delete Snapchat Account?
Process of Deactivation Facebook account:
For deactivation your Facebook account following step are performed.
1. Login to your Facebook account.
2. Go to settings.
3. Select security
4. Then select Deactivation your Facebook account.
5. Put your Facebook password and click the confirm button.
Now your Facebook account is Deactivate.
What is Deleting your Facebook Account?
Deleting your Facebook account permanently, this is our main tropics. Deleting Facebook account is the only process for those people who are never come back to Facebook with their old Facebook account.
What is permanently Delete Facebook Account?
Are you wanted to Delete Facebook Account? Remember one thing, once you delete your Facebook account you’re all information in Facebook will delete forever. Your all Facebook data like photo, message, comment, friend list everything Delete forever from your Facebook account. One delete your Facebook account means your account is Delete forever.
Process to backup your Facebook data:
Before you delete your Facebook account, you may backup your Facebook data for farther need.
- Download your Facebook data
1. Log in your Facebook account.
2. Go to settings> general account setting
3. Now at the bottom you can see the option “Download a copy of your Facebook data”, just download it.
Steps to Delete Facebook Account Permanently:
Following step are performed for deleting your Facebook account
- Log in your Facebook account.
- Go to permanent delete Facebook account page.
- Click on delete account and put your password, click OK.
Facebook will take 14 days to complete this process.
Note: If you ever change your mind. Don’t forget you’ve 14 days to stop the process of delete account.
I hope you understand the process of Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently. By the above way you can easily Delete Your Facebook Account. Also know about Who Views Your Facebook Profile mostly. If you have any difficulty following the above instruction, please contact us through comment box or follow us in Facebook, Twitter or Google+.